Viz's Comic Con Licenses

A section for fans of both Western and Eastern forms of graphic novels, manga, magazines, books, and everything in between.
User avatar
Bonham
Posts: 941
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:48 pm
Location: Columbus, OH

Viz's Comic Con Licenses

Postby Bonham » Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:01 pm

ANN Report

Everyone must be Inio Asano's What a Wonderful World! and Taiyo Matsumoto's GoGo Monster.

User avatar
Jedi General
Posts: 285
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 10:56 pm
Location: Tucson, AZ
Contact:

Re: Viz's Comic Con Licenses

Postby Jedi General » Mon Feb 09, 2009 5:32 am

I've never read anything from Taiyo Matsumoto (though I probably should), but I definitely am excited about What a Wonderful World! and Natsume Yūjin-Chō. Hopefully Nijigahara Holograph will be brought over as well, as I'd love to read it.
Image


Return to “Manga, Comics, & Literature”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests